Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 ST Thomas the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer
15:30Explorerssee link for more details
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 6th July 2019 09:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
11:00Jigsaw Planning Meeting
Sunday 7th July 2019 Third Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion
09:45Let's Celebrate - Family Service with BreakfastCome and enjoy breakfast from 9.45, followed by a Communion Service at 10.30.
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
15:30Explorers club
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th July 2019 Fourth Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
17:00Wholeness and Healing service
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
15:30Explorers club
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 20th July 2019 09:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
Sunday 21st July 2019 Fifth Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:303rd Sunday Special
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 2019 St. Mary Magdalene
09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 25th July 2019 St. James the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer
10:30The EucharistMothers' Union Eucharist - all welcome
Sunday 28th July 2019 Gateway Charity collection
 Sixth Sunday after Trinity
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Cream Teas served in Church
Monday 29th July 2019 Jigsaw Week!
Tuesday 30th July 2019 Jigsaw Week!
09:00NO Morning Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 2019 Jigsaw Week!
09:00NO Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist