Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin
May 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020 09:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
Sunday 3rd May 2020 08:00Holy Communion
09:45Let's Celebrate - Family Service with BreakfastCome and enjoy breakfast from 9.45, followed by a Communion Service at 10.30.
Tuesday 5th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 7th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th May 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:30Wholeness and Healing Service
Tuesday 12th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 14th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 16th May 2020 09:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
Sunday 17th May 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:303rd Sunday Special
Tuesday 19th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 21st May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
12:00Soup lunch in aid of SWIFT
Sunday 24th May 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 26th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 28th May 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
10:30The EucharistMothers' Union Eucharist - all welcome
Sunday 31st May 2020 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist