Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00Holy Communion
09:45Let's Celebrate - Family Service with BreakfastCome and enjoy breakfast from 9.45, followed by a Communion Service at 10.30.
14:30A Festive tea A Festive tea arranged by the same team who organise and bake for the summer cream teas. Expect mince pies, Dundee cake, shortbread, spicy scones and lots more delicious items to tempt your taste-buds!
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 5th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 7th December 2019 09:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
11:00Gravend Christmas and Craft Fayre in the Village Hall
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 10th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 12th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Christingle ServicePlease come along and enjoy. Please bring an orange.
18:00Festival of Nine Lessons and CarolsA service of hymns, anthems and readings preparing us for Christmas.
Tuesday 17th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 19th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 21st December 2019 09:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 24th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
23:45Mid-night Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Parish Eucharist
Thursday 26th December 2019 20:00Feast of St. StephenEucharist
Friday 27th December 2019 20:00Feast of St. JohnEucharist
Saturday 28th December 2019 20:00Feast of Holy InnocentsEucharist
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve