Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 4th September 202210:00Parish Eucharist
Friday 9th September 202209:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Saturday 10th September 202216:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Sunday 11th September 202210:00Parish Eucharist
11:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Tuesday 13th September 202210:00BABY PLAY
Wednesday 14th September 202209:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Thursday 15th September 202209:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Friday 16th September 202216:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Saturday 17th September 202215:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Sunday 18th September 202210:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Private Prayer - Queen Elizabeth II
Wednesday 21st September 202215:30EXPLORERS
Sunday 25th September 202210:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 27th September 202210:00BABY PLAY
Wednesday 28th September 202215:30EXPLORERS
<< August