Calendar

<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202009:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
09:45Let's Celebrate - Family Service with Breakfast
Come and enjoy breakfast from 9.45, followed by a Communion Service at 10.30.
Tuesday 4th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 6th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 13th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 15th February 202009:30Baptism & Marriage Enquiries
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
11:303rd Sunday Special
Tuesday 18th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 20th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
12:00Soup lunch in aid of SWIFT
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 25th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
20:00The Eucharist
Thursday 27th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
10:30The Eucharist
Mothers' Union Eucharist - all welcome
<< January