Calendar

<< October

November

Wednesday 2nd November 202215:30EXPLORERS
Sunday 6th November 202210:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 8th November 202210:00BABY PLAY
Wednesday 9th November 202215:30EXPLORERS
Sunday 13th November 202210:00Parish Eucharist
10:45Remembrance Service at the Memorial
Wednesday 16th November 202215:30EXPLORERS
Sunday 20th November 202210:00Parish Eucharist
11:30Third Sunday Special (3SS)
Tuesday 22nd November 202210:00BABY PLAY
Wednesday 23rd November 202215:30EXPLORERS
Sunday 27th November 202210:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 30th November 202215:30EXPLORERS
<< October